Top Bar

Rochester Central Lutheran School

Off-Canvas

School Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
RCLS Family Ski Day
-
Welch Village Ski Area, 26685 County 7 Blvd, Welch, MN 55089, USA
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 22