Top Bar

Rochester Central Lutheran School

Off-Canvas

Softball

Softball is co-ed and open to all students in grades 7 and 8.  The season begins end of March and concludes early May.

Head Coach: Ken Carmen

Assistant Coaches: Brent Young
                               Janet Hickman

 

Results

     April 24 versus St. Martin's Winona
          B-team RCLS 24 - Winona 5
          A-team RCLS 16 - Winona 2

     April 26 versus Silo
          B-team RCLS 2 - Silo 10
          A-team RCLS 10 - Silo 15

     April 30 versus Plainview
          B-team RCLS 18 - Plainview 2

     May 1 versus Lake City
          A-team RCLS 9 - Lake City 8 (in 10 innings)

     May 5 Tournament
          4th Place Finish

This Week in Softball

There are no events to display

RCLS Athletics

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6