Top Bar

Rochester Central Lutheran School

Off-Canvas

Soccer

Soccer is co-ed and open to all 5th-8th grade students. It begins mid-August and ends early October.

Girl kicking soccer ball

Boy kicking soccer ball

Boy kicking soccer ball

Registration

Head Coach: Hugues Sicotte

Assistant Coaches: Mike McMaster

Team Parent: Brooke Fink                                 

RCLS Soccer

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
First Official Soccer Practice
-
Wed, Aug 31
Soccer Practice
-
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Soccer Practice
-
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Soccer Practice
-
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Soccer Practice
-
Tue, Sep 13
Wykoff vs. RCLS(Home) at RCLS
-
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
RCLS vs. Silo(Home) at Silo
-

22591 County Road 25
Lewiston, MN 55952

The soccer field is located behind the church and school. Parking is available in the parking lot or there is some parking closer to the field in the lawn if they drive up the cemetery driveway.
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Soccer Practice
-
Tue, Sep 20
RCLS vs. Plainview(Home) at Plainview
-
30 S. Wabasha, Plainview 55964
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Soccer Practice
-
Fri, Sep 23
Winona vs. RCLS(Home) at RCLS
-
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 28
Sat, Oct 1