Top Bar

Rochester Central Lutheran School

Off-Canvas

Soccer

Soccer is co-ed and open to all 7th and 8th grade students.  It begins mid-August and ends early October.

Girl kicking soccer ball

Boy kicking soccer ball

Boy kicking soccer ball

Head Coach: Scott Bauman

Assistant Coaches: Allen Rech

                                  Bob Trempe

This Week in Soccer

There are no events to display

RCLS Athletics

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Subscribe to Alerts No School
-
Sat, Mar 23
Subscribe to Alerts No School
-
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6