Top Bar

 A private, Christian Preschool-Grade 8 School

Mobile Menu Trigger

Rochester Central Lutheran School

Off-Canvas

Soccer

Soccer is co-ed and open to all 7th and 8th grade students.  It begins mid-August and ends early October.

Girl kicking soccer ball

Boy kicking soccer ball

Boy kicking soccer ball

 

Head Coach: Peter Melsness

Assistant Coach: Rob Olander

This Week in Soccer

There are no events to display

RCLS Athletics

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 1
Mon, Jul 2
Tue, Jul 3
Wed, Jul 4
Thu, Jul 5
Fri, Jul 6
Sat, Jul 7
Sun, Jul 8
Mon, Jul 9
Tue, Jul 10
Wed, Jul 11
Thu, Jul 12
Fri, Jul 13
Sat, Jul 14
Sun, Jul 15
Mon, Jul 16
Tue, Jul 17
Wed, Jul 18
Thu, Jul 19
Fri, Jul 20
Sat, Jul 21