Top Bar

Rochester Central Lutheran School

Off-Canvas

Soccer

Soccer is co-ed and open to all 7th and 8th grade students.  It begins mid-August and ends early October.

Girl kicking soccer ball

Boy kicking soccer ball

Boy kicking soccer ball

Head Coach: Hugues Sicotte

Assistant Coaches: Mike McMaster

Team Parent: Brooke Fink                                 

This Week in Soccer

RCLS Soccer

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Soccer Practice
-
Tue, Sep 3
Soccer Practice
-
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Soccer Practice
-
Fri, Sep 6
Soccer vs Plainview A-Game
-
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Soccer Practice
-
Soccer pictures
-
Tue, Sep 10
Soccer @ Winona
-
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Soccer Practice
-
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Soccer Practice
-
Tue, Sep 17
Soccer vs Resurrection-1 game
-
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4