Top Bar

Rochester Central Lutheran School

Off-Canvas

Cross-country

Cross-country is open to all students in grades 4 through 8.  It begins mid-August and finishes the end of September. 

Cross country team picure

 

Coaches: Mark Pfeiler        

                  Becky Gustafson

                  Brian Rossow

Girl runner in cross country race
Boys at cross country starting line

This Week in Cross-country

RCLS Cross-country

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
CC Practice
-
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
CC Practice
-
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
CC Meet @ Winona 10:00
-
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
CC Practice
-
CC pictures
-
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
CC Meet @ RCLS
-
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
CC Practice
-
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5