Top Bar

 A private, Christian Preschool-Grade 8 School

Mobile Menu Trigger

Rochester Central Lutheran School

Off-Canvas

Cross-country

Cross Country is open to all students in grades 4 through 8.  It begins mid-August and finishes the end of September. 

Cross-country team

 

Head Coaches: Fran Green
                          Mark Pfeiler

Assistant Coach: Carol Hickman

This Week in Cross-country

There are no events to display

RCLS Athletics

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Running Club
-
Softball vs Plainview
-
Immanuel Lutheran School, 30 S Wabasha St, Plainview, MN 55964, USA
Tue, May 1
Running Club
-
Softball vs Lake City @ RCLS
-
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Running Club
-
Softball vs Wykoff @ Wykoff
-
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Softball Tournament @ South Park, Spring Valley
South Park, Spring Valley, MN 55975, USA
Sun, May 6
Spring Athletic Banquet
-
Mon, May 7
Running Club
-
Tue, May 8
Chapel Family Relay practice
-
Running Club
-
Wed, May 9
Chapel Family Relay practice
-
Thu, May 10
Running Club
-
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Running Club
-
Tue, May 15
Running Club
-
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
Running Club
-
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Subscribe to Alerts 3-8 gr Track and Field Day @ Winona
Paul Giel Field, W 3rd St, Winona, MN 55987, USA
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2