Top Bar

Rochester Central Lutheran School

Off-Canvas

Cross-country

Cross-country is open to all students in grades 4 through 8.  It begins mid-August and finishes the end of September. 

Cross country team picure

 

Head Coach: Mark Pfeiler
                          

Assistant Coaches: Alison DeDamos

                                  Brian Rossow

Girl runner in cross country race
Boys at cross country starting line

This Week in Cross-country

There are no events to display

RCLS Athletics

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Subscribe to Alerts No School
-
Sat, Mar 23
Subscribe to Alerts No School
-
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6