Top Bar

Rochester Central Lutheran School

Off-Canvas

Cross-country

Cross-country is open to all students in grades 4 through 8.  It begins mid-August and finishes the end of September. 

Cross country team picure

 

Head Coach: Mark Pfeiler
                          

Assistant Coaches: Alison DeDamos

                                  Brian Rossow

Girl runner in cross country race
Boys at cross country starting line

RCLS Athletics

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Running Club
-
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Running Club
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Running Club
-
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Running Club
-
Fri, May 10
Winona Track & Field Day 9:30am
Paul Giel Field, W 3rd St, Winona, MN 55987, USA
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Running Club
-
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Running Club
-
Fri, May 17
RCLS Field Day
Rochester Central Lutheran School, 2619 9th Ave NW, Rochester, MN 55901, USA
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1