Top Bar

Rochester Central Lutheran School

Off-Canvas

Basketball

Basketball is open to all students in grades 5 through 8.  We have multiple teams throughout these grades as noted below.  The season begins mid-November and ends in February.  Please see each team level below for more details.

Boy dribbling basketball

Girl in offense in basketball

Boy shooting basketball

RCLS Basketball

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
G 7/8 practice
-
Rochester Central Lutheran School, 2619 9th Ave NW, Rochester, MN 55901, USA
Fri, Jan 3
B 5/6 practice
-
Rochester Central Lutheran School, 2619 9th Ave NW, Rochester, MN 55901, USA
Sat, Jan 4
5 Boys vs Lourdes 6P at St Francis
-
St. Francis of Assisi School, 318 11th Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904, USA
5/6 Girls vs Lourdes at St. Johns
-
St John's Catholic School, 424 W Center St, Rochester, MN 55902, USA
5 Boys vs Lourdes 5 @St. Francis
-
St. Francis of Assisi School, 318 11th Ave SE, Rochester, MN 55904, USA
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
G 5/6 practice
-
B 7/8 Practice
-
Tue, Jan 7
G 7/8 practice
-
Rochester Central Lutheran School, 2619 9th Ave NW, Rochester, MN 55901, USA
B 5/6 practice
-
Wed, Jan 8
G 5/6 practice
-
Thu, Jan 9
B 5/6 practice
-
G 7/8 practice
-
Fri, Jan 10
5/6 Girls Bball at Winona
-
253 Liberty St, Winona, MN 55987, USA
7/8 Girls Bball at Winona
-
253 Liberty St, Winona, MN 55987, USA
7/8 Boys Bball at Winona
-
253 Liberty St, Winona, MN 55987, USA
Sat, Jan 11
Lourdes 5/6 Tourney TBD
-
court #2 Lourdes High School, 2800 19th St NW, Rochester, MN 55901, USA
Lourdes 5/6 Tourney TBA
-
Court 1 Lourdes High School, 2800 19th St NW, Rochester, MN 55901, USA
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
G 5/6 practice
-
6 B at Lake City
-
520 W Chestnut St, Lake City, MN 55041
B 8 Practice
-
7 B at Lake City
-
520 W Chestnut St, Lake City, MN 55041
Tue, Jan 14
G 7/8 practice
-
B 5/6 practice
-
Wed, Jan 15
G 5/6 practice
-
Thu, Jan 16
5/6 G at Owatonna
-
St. Mary's School, 730 S Cedar Ave, Owatonna, MN 55060, USA
6 Boys vs Owatonna
-
Rochester Central Lutheran School, 2619 9th Ave NW, Rochester, MN 55901, USA
7/8 B vs Owatonna
-
Rochester Central Lutheran School, 2619 9th Ave NW, Rochester, MN 55901, USA
7/8 G at Owatonna
-
St. Mary's School, 730 S Cedar Ave, Owatonna, MN 55060, USA
Fri, Jan 17
Cancelled-G 7/8 practice
-
Sat, Jan 18
CANCELLED Mustang Classic 7/8 G
Winona Senior High School 901 Gilmore Ave., Winona, MN 55987
CANCELLED Mustang Classic 7B (Blue)
Winona Senior High School, 901 Gilmore Ave, Winona, MN 55987, USA
CANCELLED Mustang Classic 8B (White)
Winona Senior High School, 901 Gilmore Ave, Winona, MN 55987, USA
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
5B Bball vs Plainview
-
Rochester Central Lutheran School, 2619 9th Ave NW, Rochester, MN 55901, USA
Wed, Jan 22
G 5/6 practice
-
Thu, Jan 23
B 5/6 practice
-
G 7/8 practice
-
Fri, Jan 24
B 7/8 practice
-
G 7/8 practice
-
Sat, Jan 25
B-Squad 5/6G Tourney
22591 County Rd 25, Lewiston, MN 55952, USA
B-Squad 6B Tourney
22591 County Rd 25, Lewiston, MN 55952, USA
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
G 5/6 practice
-
B 7/8 Practice
-
Tue, Jan 28
G 7/8 practice
-
B 5/6 practice
-
Wed, Jan 29
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts 7/8 B7/8 practice
-
Rochester Central Lutheran School, 2619 9th Ave NW, Rochester, MN 55901, USA
Sat, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Conference 7/8 Tourney
22591 County Rd 25, Lewiston, MN 55952, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Conference 7/8 Tourney
22591 County Rd 25, Lewiston, MN 55952, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Fairbault 5/6 Jamboree
Faribault Lutheran School, 526 4th St NW, Faribault, MN 55021, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Fairbault 5/6 Jamboree
Faribault Lutheran School, 526 4th St NW, Faribault, MN 55021, USA