Top Bar

Rochester Central Lutheran School

Off-Canvas

Basketball

Basketball is open to all students in grades 5 through 8.  We have multiple teams throughout these grades as noted below.  The season begins mid-November and ends in February.  Please see each team level below for more details.

Boy dribbling basketball

Girl in offense in basketball

Boy shooting basketball

RCLS Basketball

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Basketball Practice
-
Tue, Jan 30
End of Season Celebration
-
End of Season Celebration
-
Basketball Practice
-
Basketball Practice
-
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Basketball Practice
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
SEMLAC Basketball Tournament
100 County Road 25, Lewiston MN, 55952
SEMLAC Basketball Tournament
100 County Road 25, Lewiston MN, 55952
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Basketball Practice
-
Basketball Practice
-
Tue, Feb 6
Basketball Practice
-
Basketball Practice
-
Wed, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 9
Basketball Practice
-
Basketball Practice
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Basketball Practice
-
Basketball Practice
-
Tue, Feb 13
Basketball Practice
-
Basketball Practice
-
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Basketball Practice
-
Basketball Practice
-
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Basketball Practice
-
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Basketball Practice
-
Fri, Feb 23
Basketball Practice
-
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2