Top Bar

Rochester Central Lutheran School

Off-Canvas

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
CC practice
-
Soccer Practice
-
Rochester Central Lutheran School, 2304, 2619 9th Ave NW, Rochester, MN 55901, USA
Tue, Aug 28
CC practice
-
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
CC practice
-
Soccer practice
-
Rochester Central Lutheran School, 2304, 2619 9th Ave NW, Rochester, MN 55901, USA
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
CC practice
-
Soccer practice
-
Rochester Central Lutheran School, 2304, 2619 9th Ave NW, Rochester, MN 55901, USA
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
CC practice
-
Soccer practice
-
Rochester Central Lutheran School, 2304, 2619 9th Ave NW, Rochester, MN 55901, USA
Fri, Sep 7
Soccer vs. Winona @ RCLS
Rochester Central Lutheran School, 2304, 2619 9th Ave NW, Rochester, MN 55901, USA
Sat, Sep 8
CC Meet @ Winona
610 E Sarnia St, Winona, MN 55987, USA
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
CC practice
-
Soccer practice
-
Rochester Central Lutheran School, 2304, 2619 9th Ave NW, Rochester, MN 55901, USA
Tue, Sep 11
CC practice
-
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
CC practice
-
Soccer practice
-
Rochester Central Lutheran School, 2304, 2619 9th Ave NW, Rochester, MN 55901, USA
Fri, Sep 14
Soccer vs.Resurrection Lutheran @ Resurrection
Fuad Field #1, one of the fields at the Fuad soccer complex (down by RCTC) 2150 College View Rd SE Rochester
Sat, Sep 15
CC Meet @ RCLS
Rochester Central Lutheran School, 2304, 2619 9th Ave NW, Rochester, MN 55901, USA
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
CC Meet vs. Resurrection Lutheran
3415 Collegeview Rd E, Rochester, MN 55904, USA
Tue, Sep 18
CC practice
-
Soccer Cancelled
Rochester Central Lutheran School, 2304, 2619 9th Ave NW, Rochester, MN 55901, USA
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Cancelled CC practice
-
Cancelled Soccer practice
-
Rochester Central Lutheran School, 2304, 2619 9th Ave NW, Rochester, MN 55901, USA
Fri, Sep 21
Soccer vs. Wykoff @ RCLS *1 game
Rochester Central Lutheran School, 2304, 2619 9th Ave NW, Rochester, MN 55901, USA
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts CC Meet @ SILO @ Mein Liebchen Vineyard
-
Mein Liebchen Vineyard: 18560 Skunk Hollow Road, Rollingstone, MN 55969
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer vs Lake City (reschedule from Tues)
-
Rochester Central Lutheran School, 2304, 2619 9th Ave NW, Rochester, MN 55901, USA
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer vs. Immanuel Lutheran @ Plainview *1 game
Immanuel Lutheran School, 30 S Wabasha St, Plainview, MN 55964, USA
Fri, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts CC Meet @ Camp Omega
Camp Omega, 22750 Lind Ave, Waterville, MN 56096, USA
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Possible soccer practice
-
Rochester Central Lutheran School, 2304, 2619 9th Ave NW, Rochester, MN 55901, USA
Tue, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Play-off @ Immanuel Lutheran @ Plainview
-
Immanuel Lutheran School, 30 S Wabasha St, Plainview, MN 55964, USA
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts Possible soccer practice
-
Rochester Central Lutheran School, 2304, 2619 9th Ave NW, Rochester, MN 55901, USA
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Conference Tournament in Plainview
Immanuel Lutheran School 30 S Wabasha St, Plainview, MN 55964, USA