Top Bar

Rochester Central Lutheran School

Off-Canvas

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Soccer Starts
-
Cross Country Starts
-
Soccer Starts
-
Tue, Sep 1
Soccer Practice
-
Soccer Practice
-
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Cross Country Practice
-
Soccer Practice
-
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Cross Country Practice
-
Soccer Practice
-
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Cross Country Practice
-
Soccer Practice
-
Sat, Sep 12
RCLS Cross Country Meet
-
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Cross Country Practice
-
Soccer Practice
-
Tue, Sep 15
Cross Country Practice
-
Soccer at Plainview
-
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Cross Country Practice
-
Soccer Practice
-
Fri, Sep 18
Soccer vs Winona
-
Sat, Sep 19
Cross Country at Winona
-
Winona Cross Country Meet
-
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Cross Country Pictures
-
Cross Country Practice
-
Soccer Pictures
-
Soccer Practice
-
Wed, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 26