Rochester Central Lutheran School - RCLS Athletics

Print Element

RCLS Athletics

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Optional CC Practice
-
Tue, Aug 13
Optional CC Practice
-
Wed, Aug 14
Optional CC Practice
-
Thu, Aug 15
Optional CC Practice
-
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Optional CC Practice
-
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Optional Soldiers Field CC Practice
-
Soldiers Field Track, 244 Soldiers Field Dr SW, Rochester, MN 55902, USA
Thu, Aug 22
Optional CC Practice
-
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
CC practice
-
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
CC practice
-
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31