Top Bar

Rochester Central Lutheran School

Off-Canvas

School Calendar & Procedures

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 31
Soccer Practice
-
Thu, Sep 1
Moms in Prayer
-
Cross Country Practice
-
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Cross Country Practice
-
Soccer Practice
-
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Cross Country Practice
-
Soccer Practice
-
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Winona Cross Country meet
-
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Cross Country Practice
-
Soccer Practice
-
Tue, Sep 13
Cross Country Practice
-
Wykoff vs. RCLS(Home) at RCLS
-
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Moms in prayer
-
RCLS Cross Country Meet
-
Fri, Sep 16
RCLS vs. Silo(Home) at Silo
-
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Cross Country Practice
-
Soccer Practice
-
Tue, Sep 20
Cross Country Practice
-
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Soccer Practice
-
Fri, Sep 23
Winona vs. RCLS(Home) at RCLS
-