Top Bar

Rochester Central Lutheran School

Off-Canvas

School Calendar & Procedures

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Alleluia Ringers @ Redeemer
-
Mon, May 2
Softball game @ Plainview
-
Tue, May 3
Lego Club
-
Softball Practice
-
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Softball game @ Wykoff
-
Fri, May 6
Softball Game @ Resurrection
-
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Softball Game at Home vs SILO
-
Tue, May 10
Lego Club
-
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Sun, May 15
Retirement Party
-
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Lego Club
-
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Board of Directors Mtg
-
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28