Top Bar

Rochester Central Lutheran School

Off-Canvas

Lunch Menu

DAILY CHOICES:

         Option 1:  Main Entree (see below for menu)

         Option 2: Yogurt Pack

         Option 3: Salad

         Option 4: Sandwich

BEVERAGES:

          Milk, Chocolate Milk, Water

Requirement for all students to take daily:

         ½ cup Fruits & ¾ cup Veggies

 

Main Entree Menu

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Chicken Noodle Soup
Glazed Carrots
Mixed Fruit