Top Bar

Rochester Central Lutheran School

Off-Canvas

Lunch Menu

DAILY CHOICES:

         Option 1:  Main Entree (see below for menu)

         Option 2: Yogurt Pack

         Option 3: Salad

         Option 4: Sandwich

BEVERAGES:

          Milk, Chocolate Milk, Water

Requirement for all students to take daily:

         ½ cup Fruits & ¾ cup Veggies

 

Main Entree Menu

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
WG Soft Taco
Black Beans
Lettuce
Tomato
Mixed Fruit
Tue, Jan 28
Chicken Alfredo and WG Pasta
Mixed Veg.
Bread Stick
Applesauce Cup
Wed, Jan 29
Chili
Grilled Cheese Sandwich
Broccoli
Mandarin Oranges
Thu, Jan 30
WG Chicken Strips
Tater Tots
Green Beans
Dinner Roll
Pears
Fri, Jan 31
Italian Dunkers on WG Bun
Dipping Sauce
Buttered Peas
Lettuce Salad
Applesauce
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
WG Chicken Nuggets
Buttered Noodles
Mixed Veg.
Diced Pears
Tue, Feb 4
Wg Pancakes
Sausage Links
Tater Tots
Applesauce
Wed, Feb 5
WG Pasta and Meat Sauce
Breadstick
California Veg. Blend
Peach Cup
Thu, Feb 6
Hot Dog on WG Bun
Curly Fries
Broccoli
Mixed Fruit
Fri, Feb 7
Stuffed Cheese Sticks
Dipping Sauce
Green Beans
Mixed Berry Cup
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Mini Corndogs
Potato Wedges
Mixed Vegetables
Peaches
Tue, Feb 11
Tacos, Hard or Soft Shell
Refried Beans
Corn
Lettuce and Tomato
Applesauce
Wed, Feb 12
Hamburger on Bun

French Fries
Baked BeansPeach Cup
Thu, Feb 13
Teriyaki Chicken
Rice
Broccoli
Pineapple
Fri, Feb 14
Heart Shaped Chicken Nuggets
Buttered Noodles
Peas and Carrots
Strawberry Cup
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
President's Day
No School
Tue, Feb 18
Popcorn Chicken
Broccoli and Carrots
Curly Fries
Apple Crisp
Wed, Feb 19
Sloppy Joe on WG Bun
Cole Slaw
Baked Beans
French Fries
Peach Cup
Thu, Feb 20
Chicken Fajitas
Black Beans
Lettuce
Corn
Applesauce
Fri, Feb 21
Turkey or Ham Sandwich
Cheeseburger Soup
Gereen Beans
Fruit Cup
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Mini Waffles
Sausage
Tri-Tater
Carrots
Fruit Topping
Tue, Feb 25
Nachos
Taco Meat
Cheese Sauce
Spanish Rice
Fiesta Corn
Applesauce
Wed, Feb 26
Chicken Patty on WG Bun
Sweet Potato Waffle Fries
Broccoli
Peaches
Thu, Feb 27
Stuffed Crust Pizza
Spinach Salad
Mixed Veg.
Orange Wegdes
Fri, Feb 28
Family Chapel Lunch
Turkey Sandwich
Baby Carrots
Applesauce Cup
Chips
Cookie
Sat, Feb 29
Taco Meat
Cheese Sauce
Spanish Rice
Fiesta Corn
Applesauce