Top Bar

Rochester Central Lutheran School

Off-Canvas

Lunch Menu

DAILY CHOICES:

         Option 1:  Main Entree (see below for menu)

         Option 2: Yogurt Pack

         Option 3: Salad

         Option 4: Sandwich

BEVERAGES:

          Milk, Chocolate Milk, Water

Requirement for all students to take daily:

         ½ cup Fruits & ¾ cup Veggies

 

Main Entree Menu

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Creamy Chicken Pasta
Breadstick
Garden Salad
Broccoli
Fruit Cup
Tue, Sep 28
Turkey Sub
Pasta Salad
Cucumber Slices
Mixed Fruit
Wed, Sep 29
Cheese Quesadilla
Black Bean/Corn Salad
Lettuce
Tomatoes
Peaches
Thu, Sep 30
Sloppy Joe on Bun *
French Fries
Cole Slaw
Fresh Fruit
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Hot Dog on Bun
Tater Tots
Corn
Diced Peares
Tue, Oct 5
Grilled Cheese Sandwich
Chili
Corn Chips
Fresh Veggies
Applesauce
Wed, Oct 6
Pancakes
Sausage Links
Hash Brown
Vegetable Blend
Hot Fruit Topping
Thu, Oct 7
Chicken Nuggets
Green Beans
Fresh Veggies
Orange Wedges
Fri, Oct 8
Stuffed Crust Pizza
Garden Salad
Broccoli
Peaches
Sat, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 11
Hamburger on Bun
French Fries
Green Beans
Peaches
Tue, Oct 12
Soft Shell Taco
Refried Beans
Fiesta Corn
Fruit Cup
Wed, Oct 13
Mini Corn Dogs
Seasoned Potato Wedges
Buttered Peas
Mandarin Oranges
Thu, Oct 14
Pasta and Meat Sauce
Vegetable Blend
Garden Salad
Bread Stick
Mixed Fruit
Fri, Oct 15
Popcorn Chicken
Rice Pilaf
Broccoli and Carrots
Sliced Peppers
Applesauce
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Breakfast Pizza
Tri Taters
Baby Carrots
String Cheese choice
Orange Wedges
Tue, Oct 19
Chicken Strips
Cucumber Slices
Sweet Potato Fries
Fruit Mix
Wed, Oct 20
Bar B Q Rib on Bun
Seasoned Potato Wedges
Baked Beans
Pears
Thu, Oct 21
MEA LEA
No School
Fri, Oct 22
MEA LEA
No School
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Sloppy Joes
Baked Beans
Tater Tots
Peaches
Tue, Oct 26
French Toast Sticks
Sausage
Tri Tater
Baby Carrots
Applesauce
Wed, Oct 27
Mandarin Orange Chicken
Rice
Asian Salad
Fresh Vegetables
Pineapple
Thu, Oct 28
Turkey Sub Sandwich
Vegetable Soup
Fresh Veggies
Mixed Fruit
Fri, Oct 29
Stuffed Cheese Sticks
Dipping Sauce
Glazed Carrots
Pumpkin Dessert
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Tri Taters
Baby Carrots
String Cheese choice
Orange Wedges
Cucumber Slices
Sweet Potato Fries
Fruit Mix