Top Bar

Rochester Central Lutheran School

Off-Canvas

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Back to School Night 6-8th
-
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Picture day
-
Back to School Night (G K-5)
-
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Washington D.C. Informational Meeting
-
Mr. Kuball's classroom
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Pastor Haak visits 5-8
-
Fri, Sep 21
Fire Drill
-
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 6